Valencia Lottery

OUR Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
21-10-2019 Monday VC-622 7596
20-10-2019 Sunday VC-621 1153
19-10-2019 Saturday VC-620 8320
18-10-2019 Friday VC-619 4037
17-10-2019 Thursday VC-618 5642
16-10-2019 Wednesday VC-617 9361
15-10-2019 Tuesday VC-616 0584
14-10-2019 Monday VC-615 2476
13-10-2019 Sunday VC-614 8950
12-10-2019 Saturday VC-613 4721
11-10-2019 Friday VC-612 2563
10-10-2019 Thursday VC-611 9304
09-10-2019 Wednesday VC-610 1827
08-10-2019 Tuesday VC-609 3486
07-10-2019 Monday VC-608 6740
06-10-2019 Sunday VC-607 5132
KEEP IN FUN & RESPONSIBLE The Valencia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages players to enjoy them responsibly. It's only game..
So remember to Play Responsibly

We're all about being fun but responsible. Player must be 16+.

GamCare We're accredited by GamCare for our hight standards in player protection and social responsibility.