Valencia Lottery

GRAND PRIZE VC-1328
1st 6404
2nd 4336
3rd 7713
STARTER PRIZE
7630 7936
6126 9846
7907 6407
6207 1364
1365 5059
CONSOLATION PRIZE
9883 7457
8574 3972
6582 5872
4305 1175
6426 1047
OUR Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
26-09-2021 Sunday VC-1328 6404
25-09-2021 Saturday VC-1327 9873
24-09-2021 Friday VC-1326 0628
23-09-2021 Thursday VC-1325 5741
22-09-2021 Wednesday VC-1324 8903
21-09-2021 Tuesday VC-1323 1346
20-09-2021 Monday VC-1322 9756
19-09-2021 Sunday VC-1321 4530
18-09-2021 Saturday VC-1320 7322
17-09-2021 Friday VC-1319 8019
16-09-2021 Thursday VC-1318 1968
15-09-2021 Wednesday VC-1317 3582
KEEP IN FUN & RESPONSIBLE The Valencia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages players to enjoy them responsibly. It's only game..
So remember to Play Responsibly

We're all about being fun but responsible. Player must be 16+.

GamCare We're accredited by GamCare for our hight standards in player protection and social responsibility.