Valencia Lottery

GRAND PRIZE VC-1441
1st 8425
2nd 7846
3rd 6202
STARTER PRIZE
7984 6116
2284 8311
1380 3771
9112 1110
4716 1569
CONSOLATION PRIZE
5766 1395
6470 9532
7707 9867
7761 3870
3337 7238
OUR Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
17-01-2022 Monday VC-1441 8425
16-01-2022 Sunday VC-1440 5166
15-01-2022 Saturday VC-1439 3720
14-01-2022 Friday VC-1438 8641
13-01-2022 Thursday VC-1437 9246
12-01-2022 Wednesday VC-1436 6017
11-01-2022 Tuesday VC-1435 8953
10-01-2022 Monday VC-1434 2837
09-01-2022 Sunday VC-1433 5460
08-01-2022 Saturday VC-1432 0691
07-01-2022 Friday VC-1431 6833
06-01-2022 Thursday VC-1430 0249
KEEP IN FUN & RESPONSIBLE The Valencia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages players to enjoy them responsibly. It's only game..
So remember to Play Responsibly

We're all about being fun but responsible. Player must be 16+.

GamCare We're accredited by GamCare for our hight standards in player protection and social responsibility.