Valencia Lottery

GRAND PRIZE VC-1354
1st 5903
2nd 8728
3rd 6114
STARTER PRIZE
3165 2125
5985 9898
9377 1912
3019 2332
4704 5928
CONSOLATION PRIZE
2848 6400
8745 6208
5746 7533
2570 3298
2566 3591
OUR Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
22-10-2021 Friday VC-1354 5903
21-10-2021 Thursday VC-1353 2017
20-10-2021 Wednesday VC-1352 6480
19-10-2021 Tuesday VC-1351 7594
18-10-2021 Monday VC-1350 6140
17-10-2021 Sunday VC-1349 8031
16-10-2021 Saturday VC-1348 1450
15-10-2021 Friday VC-1347 2935
14-10-2021 Thursday VC-1346 4183
13-10-2021 Wednesday VC-1345 3271
12-10-2021 Tuesday VC-1344 6704
11-10-2021 Monday VC-1343 3871
KEEP IN FUN & RESPONSIBLE The Valencia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages players to enjoy them responsibly. It's only game..
So remember to Play Responsibly

We're all about being fun but responsible. Player must be 16+.

GamCare We're accredited by GamCare for our hight standards in player protection and social responsibility.