Valencia Lottery

OUR Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
14-09-2022 Wednesday VC-1681 5019
13-09-2022 Tuesday VC-1680 0687
12-09-2022 Monday VC-1679 6181
11-09-2022 Sunday VC-1678 7023
10-09-2022 Saturday VC-1677 5943
09-09-2022 Friday VC-1676 9473
08-09-2022 Thursday VC-1675 4795
07-09-2022 Wednesday VC-1674 9806
06-09-2022 Tuesday VC-1673 1301
05-09-2022 Monday VC-1672 5714
04-09-2022 Sunday VC-1671 7452
03-09-2022 Saturday VC-1670 9602
02-09-2022 Friday VC-1669 3158
01-08-2022 Thursday VC-1668 4037
31-08-2022 Wednesday VC-1667 6241
30-08-2022 Tuesday VC-1666 5083
KEEP IN FUN & RESPONSIBLE The Valencia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages players to enjoy them responsibly. It's only game..
So remember to Play Responsibly

We're all about being fun but responsible. Player must be 16+.

GamCare We're accredited by GamCare for our hight standards in player protection and social responsibility.