Valencia Lottery

OUR Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
29-08-2022 Monday VC-1665 7219
28-08-2022 Sunday VC-1664 8636
27-08-2022 Saturday VC-1663 2745
26-08-2022 Friday VC-1662 0913
25-08-2022 Thursday VC-1661 6172
24-08-2022 Wednesday VC-1660 3068
23-08-2022 Tuesday VC-1659 4591
22-08-2022 Monday VC-1658 2367
21-08-2022 Sunday VC-1657 0143
20-08-2022 Saturday VC-1656 6325
19-08-2022 Friday VC-1655 8611
18-08-2022 Thursday VC-1654 3497
17-08-2022 Wednesday VC-1653 7205
16-08-2022 Tuesday VC-1652 6389
15-08-2022 Monday VC-1651 1506
14-08-2022 Sunday VC-1650 4973
KEEP IN FUN & RESPONSIBLE The Valencia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages players to enjoy them responsibly. It's only game..
So remember to Play Responsibly

We're all about being fun but responsible. Player must be 16+.

GamCare We're accredited by GamCare for our hight standards in player protection and social responsibility.