Valencia Lottery

OUR Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
20-01-2020 Monday VC-713 1536
19-01-2020 Sunday VC-712 6259
18-01-2020 Saturday VC-711 9370
17-01-2020 Friday VC-710 0534
16-01-2020 Thursday VC-709 7185
15-01-2020 Wednesday VC-708 4961
14-01-2020 Tuesday VC-707 8092
13-01-2020 Monday VC-706 3650
12-01-2020 Sunday VC-705 7024
11-01-2020 Saturday VC-704 5108
10-01-2020 Friday VC-703 6479
09-01-2020 Thursday VC-702 1845
08-01-2020 Wednesday VC-701 0362
07-01-2020 Tuesday VC-700 7531
06-01-2020 Monday VC-699 8956
05-01-2020 Sunday VC-698 3487
KEEP IN FUN & RESPONSIBLE The Valencia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages players to enjoy them responsibly. It's only game..
So remember to Play Responsibly

We're all about being fun but responsible. Player must be 16+.

GamCare We're accredited by GamCare for our hight standards in player protection and social responsibility.