Valencia Lottery

OUR Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
30-11-2021 Tuesday VC-1393 7219
29-11-2021 Monday VC-1392 5106
28-11-2021 Sunday VC-1391 4620
27-11-2021 Saturday VC-1390 8367
26-11-2021 Friday VC-1389 3275
25-11-2021 Thursday VC-1388 7052
24-11-2021 Wednesday VC-1387 5428
23-11-2021 Tuesday VC-1386 3641
22-11-2021 Monday VC-1385 2380
21-11-2021 Sunday VC-1384 1835
20-11-2021 Saturday VC-1383 5263
19-11-2021 Friday VC-1382 6711
18-11-2021 Thursday VC-1381 5108
17-11-2021 Wednesday VC-1380 4139
16-11-2021 Tuesday VC-1379 6923
15-11-2021 Monday VC-1378 3851
KEEP IN FUN & RESPONSIBLE The Valencia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages players to enjoy them responsibly. It's only game..
So remember to Play Responsibly

We're all about being fun but responsible. Player must be 16+.

GamCare We're accredited by GamCare for our hight standards in player protection and social responsibility.