Valencia Lottery

OUR Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
30-10-2020 Friday VC-997 7156
29-10-2020 Thursday VC-996 3591
28-10-2020 Wednesday VC-995 8370
27-10-2020 Tuesday VC-994 2955
26-10-2020 Monday VC-993 0674
25-10-2020 Sunday VC-992 8426
24-10-2020 Saturday VC-991 5942
23-10-2020 Friday VC-990 1204
22-10-2020 Thursday VC-989 7653
21-10-2020 Wednesday VC-988 0436
20-10-2020 Tuesday VC-987 8607
19-10-2020 Monday VC-986 5823
18-10-2020 Sunday VC-985 7946
17-10-2020 Saturday VC-984 4315
16-10-2020 Friday VC-983 2098
15-10-2020 Thursday VC-982 5671
KEEP IN FUN & RESPONSIBLE The Valencia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages players to enjoy them responsibly. It's only game..
So remember to Play Responsibly

We're all about being fun but responsible. Player must be 16+.

GamCare We're accredited by GamCare for our hight standards in player protection and social responsibility.