Valencia Lottery

OUR Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
10-09-2021 Friday VC-1312 4715
09-09-2021 Thursday VC-1311 6023
08-09-2021 Wednesday VC-1310 3591
07-09-2021 Tuesday VC-1309 4016
06-09-2021 Monday VC-1308 1972
05-09-2021 Sunday VC-1307 2053
04-09-2021 Saturday VC-1306 5987
03-09-2021 Friday VC-1305 9415
02-09-2021 Thursday VC-1304 1847
01-08-2021 Wednesday VC-1303 5230
31-08-2021 Tuesday VC-1302 4602
30-08-2021 Monday VC-1301 1835
29-08-2021 Sunday VC-1300 0494
28-08-2021 Saturday VC-1299 1265
27-08-2021 Friday VC-1298 2187
26-08-2021 Thursday VC-1297 6849
KEEP IN FUN & RESPONSIBLE The Valencia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages players to enjoy them responsibly. It's only game..
So remember to Play Responsibly

We're all about being fun but responsible. Player must be 16+.

GamCare We're accredited by GamCare for our hight standards in player protection and social responsibility.