Valencia Lottery

OUR Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
23-04-2022 Saturday VC-1537 2548
22-04-2022 Friday VC-1536 8159
21-04-2022 Thursday VC-1535 5061
20-04-2022 Wednesday VC-1534 8014
19-04-2022 Tuesday VC-1533 1746
18-04-2022 Monday VC-1532 2631
17-04-2022 Sunday VC-1531 6862
16-04-2022 Saturday VC-1530 4084
15-04-2022 Friday VC-1529 5814
14-04-2022 Thursday VC-1528 4026
13-04-2022 Wednesday VC-1527 3154
12-04-2022 Tuesday VC-1526 1736
11-04-2022 Monday VC-1525 2705
10-04-2022 Sunday VC-1524 6752
09-04-2022 Saturday VC-1523 3761
08-04-2022 Friday VC-1522 8319
KEEP IN FUN & RESPONSIBLE The Valencia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages players to enjoy them responsibly. It's only game..
So remember to Play Responsibly

We're all about being fun but responsible. Player must be 16+.

GamCare We're accredited by GamCare for our hight standards in player protection and social responsibility.