Valencia Lottery

OUR Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
16-12-2021 Thursday VC-1409 8254
15-12-2021 Wednesday VC-1408 2487
14-12-2021 Tuesday VC-1407 3074
13-12-2021 Monday VC-1406 1837
12-12-2021 Sunday VC-1405 5761
11-12-2021 Saturday VC-1404 1758
10-12-2021 Friday VC-1403 6970
09-12-2021 Thursday VC-1402 5182
08-12-2021 Wednesday VC-1401 1956
07-12-2021 Tuesday VC-1400 2617
06-12-2021 Monday VC-1399 4275
05-12-2021 Sunday VC-1398 0326
04-12-2021 Saturday VC-1397 8561
03-12-2021 Friday VC-1396 3146
02-12-2021 Thursday VC-1395 5378
01-11-2021 Wednesday VC-1394 0732
KEEP IN FUN & RESPONSIBLE The Valencia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages players to enjoy them responsibly. It's only game..
So remember to Play Responsibly

We're all about being fun but responsible. Player must be 16+.

GamCare We're accredited by GamCare for our hight standards in player protection and social responsibility.