Valencia Lottery

OUR Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
09-08-2021 Monday VC-1280 0512
08-08-2021 Sunday VC-1279 5783
07-08-2021 Saturday VC-1278 9471
06-08-2021 Friday VC-1277 2603
05-08-2021 Thursday VC-1276 1027
04-08-2021 Wednesday VC-1275 8135
03-08-2021 Tuesday VC-1274 9203
02-08-2021 Monday VC-1273 1526
01-07-2021 Sunday VC-1272 3057
31-07-2021 Saturday VC-1271 7829
30-07-2021 Friday VC-1270 6942
29-07-2021 Thursday VC-1269 0821
28-07-2021 Wednesday VC-1268 3589
27-07-2021 Tuesday VC-1267 2903
26-07-2021 Monday VC-1266 7495
25-07-2021 Sunday VC-1265 6541
KEEP IN FUN & RESPONSIBLE The Valencia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages players to enjoy them responsibly. It's only game..
So remember to Play Responsibly

We're all about being fun but responsible. Player must be 16+.

GamCare We're accredited by GamCare for our hight standards in player protection and social responsibility.