Valencia Lottery

OUR Result
DRAW DATE DAY PERIOD NUMBER
26-06-2022 Sunday VC-1601 5461
25-06-2022 Saturday VC-1600 6842
24-06-2022 Friday VC-1599 2835
23-06-2022 Thursday VC-1598 3628
22-06-2022 Wednesday VC-1597 2052
21-06-2022 Tuesday VC-1596 4170
20-06-2022 Monday VC-1595 7264
19-06-2022 Sunday VC-1594 3612
18-06-2022 Saturday VC-1593 8340
17-06-2022 Friday VC-1592 6394
16-06-2022 Thursday VC-1591 9542
15-06-2022 Wednesday VC-1590 3256
14-06-2022 Tuesday VC-1589 6639
13-06-2022 Monday VC-1588 2964
12-06-2022 Sunday VC-1587 9047
11-06-2022 Saturday VC-1586 1984
KEEP IN FUN & RESPONSIBLE The Valencia Lottery Corporation offers lottery games for entertainment and encourages players to enjoy them responsibly. It's only game..
So remember to Play Responsibly

We're all about being fun but responsible. Player must be 16+.

GamCare We're accredited by GamCare for our hight standards in player protection and social responsibility.